Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

 

Gerhard Klein

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-30

gerhard.klein@braun-klein.de


Achmed Junk

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-18

achmed.junk@braun-klein.de

Vertrieb / Einkauf / Innendienst

Eric Leidinger

Disposition & Verkaufsinnendienst

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-35

eric.leidinger@braun-klein.de


Torben Bartscherer

Verkauf Innendienst

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-47

torben.bartscherer@braun-klein.de


Martina Krämer-Leidinger

Einkauf

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-26

martina.kraemer-leidinger@braun-klein.de

Büro / Empfang

Biggi Degott

Büro

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-12

biggi.degott@braun-klein.de


Margit Gülpen

Büro

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-13

margit.guelpen@braun-klein.de


Katja Peppel

Büro

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-11

katja.peppel@braun-klein.de

Produktion

Andrea Haas

Abteilungsleitung Digitaldruck

+49 (0) 6893/ 8003-62

andrea.haas@braun-klein.de


Thomas Hammann

Daten

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-32

thomas.hammann@braun-klein.de


Jessica Hartmann

Daten

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-36

jessica.hartmann@braun-klein.de


 Martial Laluet

Abteilungsleiter Siebdruck

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-33

martial.laluet@braun-klein.de


Evelyne Jeko

Logistik & Weiterverarbeitung

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-42

evelyne.jeko@braun-klein.de


Frank Friedrich

Haustechnik

+49 (0) 6893 / 8003-38

frank.friedrich@braun-klein.de